You are here

Finance Committee

The communications working group aims to develop the IMPC Communication Plan to engage internationally with the wider science community and industry to:

  • Substantially better the IMPC’s visibility.
  • Expand the number of people making use of resources provided by IMPC.
  • Increase the number of lines being taken up by external researchers.


Name Institute
Mark Moore* IMPC Executive Director
Terry Meehan* European Bioinformatics Institute
Andy Blake Medical Research Council Harwell
Darren Logan The Wellcome Trust Sanger Institute
Donna Gulezian Taconic
Kent Lloyd UC Davis
Leah Rae Donahue The Jackson Laboratory
Mary Bergman European Bioinformatics Institute
Michael Raess Helmholtz-Zentrum Muenchen/Infrafrontier
Rosalba Sacca Charles River Laboratories
Steve Brown Medical Research Council Harwell
Steve Thomas Medical Research Council Harwell
*Committee co-chairs