The first IMPC virtual open office hour is here!

By IMPC

Published 19th May 2022

Are you already an IMPC website user or a scientist interested in IMPC data? Have you read about IMPC but are still uncertain what IMPC has to offer? Have you searched our Help and Documentation pages, but there are questions you can’t find answers to? Are you curious to learn more and would like to ask the IMPC team directly? Then this event is for you!

You are invited to attend the first ever IMPC virtual open office hour. The IMPC team will be available to answer questions about IMPC data and processes.

The agenda comprises a short ~10 min presentation on the latest IMPC data release and how to access IMPC data, followed by a live Q & A session. Please come along and let us know how we can help!

When?

Thursday 30th June 11pm JST / 4pm CEST / 3pm BST / 10am EDT / 7am PDT

How to join?

When it is time, please use:

https://nih.zoomgov.com/j/1613567009?pwd=U3N6ZFBuWUg5VkNBRzdCSzFpc0V6UT09

Meeting ID: 161 356 7009

Passcode: 370056

We hope to see many of you there!

By IMPC

Published 19th May 2022